Archive

Archive for April 23, 2009

Professionalism Ethics!

April 23, 2009 Leave a comment

I had a great deal of learning in the past few weeks about the dirty poilitics that is played when you enter into the professional phase of life. I am using the word politics because i have come across alot of very dim-witted situations which at times compelled me to lose temper to a great exnted but had to control my self.

A constant question that has been lingering in my mind is that why do we lack Professional Ethics, it has really disturbed me alot becuase i think that people in this country have alot of potential but they lack the proper professional ethics to take themselves to the next level. The main reason of that is we all the time think how can we pull others out of the position they are in and get it our selves, come on guys if he\she is there one day you’ll be there too but tend to get there on your hard work rather than decietful acts.

Categories: Random thoughts