Archive

Archive for April 26, 2009

The Great Chicken Hunt :)

April 26, 2009 Leave a comment

I still remember the days when my father retired from army and wecame from Kamra airbase straight to my village it was a new adventure sort off situation for me in those days with the 360 degree change in the environment and people.

One of the most interesting things back those days was raising chicken and playing with my uncle’s dog named Jack, it developed my love for keeping chicken and dogs back then. Now why did i blabbered about all this because in the morning i woke up with my mom yelling at me to get up as the Crooker and Chicken had wandered off … 🙂

With my eyes half open i could not do anything else but to get up and look for them in the neighbourhood and cursing the fact that what does keeping them mean if you live in the city but what can one say as it is my mom’s favorite past time lolx :).

After a tiresome hunt of about 35 minutes i finally located and brought both of them back to home and putting an end to their extra ordinary honeymoon extravaganza lolx

Categories: Miscellaneous, Personal